United States

Unmount

Maintaining the mounted virtual drive takes considerable system resources, so we recommend you Unmount the virtual drive after all necessary operations have finished. You may click Mount/Unmount, tick the mounted drive you want to cancel, and then click Unmount to do the operation.

If you do not Unmount the virtual drive, the virtual drive will disappear automatically after your computer is turned off.