United States

Manage previous image files

For a long-term plan which is frequently backed up, you may need to delete some previous image files after a period of time to save disk space. Specify X days to preserve image file can help you meet this target. All other images which are out of the specified days will be automatically removed.

For the backup which is being created, you may find the option in the step where you need to specify destination path to save images.

For a created backup, click Management, select the backup you want to modify and click Advanced --> Edit plan. Turn to Location page in pop-up window, you will find the option.

Tips: Multiple images can be created on the same day, but the most important thing is whether there is a full image created, as that will influence how many images need to be deleted.