To delete a snapshot, click Snapshot in the main window. The snapshot management window will be shown. Find the snapshot to delete in the list by the title and created time and click Delete.
For the special algorithm used, if you have multiple snapshots, all the previous ones will be disappear after you delete one snapshot.
* If you want to delete all snapshot points, please click Disable to disable snapshot.
Note: There will be a new snapshot automatically generated after you delete all snapshots, which means there will be at least one activated snapshot available in our product.